Research Coverage

BMO Capital Markets

John Kim
212-885-4115
Jp.kim@bmo.com

BTIG Research

Michael Gorman
212-738-6138
mgorman@btig.com

Citi

Nicholas Joseph
212-816-1909
nicholas.joseph@citi.com

Green Street Advisors

Lukas Hartwich
949-640-8780
lhartwich@greenstreetadvisors.com

Jefferies

Jonathan Petersen
212-284-1705
jpetersen@jefferies.com

J.P. Morgan Securities LLC

Michael Mueller
212-622-6689
michael.w.mueller@jpmorgan.com

Mizuho Securities

Omotayo Okusanya
646-949-9672
Omotayo.okusanya@mizuhogroup.com

Morgan Stanley

Vikram Malhotra
212-761-7064
Vikram.Malhotra@morganstanley.com

Raymond James

Jonathan Hughes
727-567-2438
Jonathan.hughes@raymondjames.com

Stifel Nicolaus

Chad Vanacore
518-587-2581
vanacorec@stifel.com

SunTrust Robinson Humphrey

Michael Lewis
212-319-5659
michael.lewis@suntrust.com

Wells Fargo Securities

Todd Stender
212-214-8067
todd.stender@wellsfargo.com

Capital One

Daniel Bernstein
571-835-7202
Daniel.bernstein@capitalone.com