Research Coverage

BMO Capital Markets

Juan C. Sanabria
312-845-4074
juan.sanabria@research.bmo.com

BTIG Research

Michael Gorman
212-738-6138
mgorman@btig.com

Citi

Nicholas Joseph
212-816-1909
nicholas.joseph@citi.com

Green Street Advisors

Lukas Hartwich
949-640-8780
lhartwich@greenstreetadvisors.com

Jefferies

Jonathan Petersen
212-284-1705
jpetersen@jefferies.com

J.P. Morgan Securities LLC

Michael Mueller
212-622-6689
michael.w.mueller@jpmorgan.com

Raymond James

Jonathan Hughes
727-567-2438
Jonathan.hughes@raymondjames.com

Stifel Nicolaus

Steve Manaker, CFA
212-271-3716
manakers@stifel.com

Wells Fargo Securities

Todd Stender
212-214-8067
todd.stender@wellsfargo.com

Capital One

Daniel Bernstein
571-835-7202
Daniel.bernstein@capitalone.com

SMBC Nikko Securities Inc.

Richard Anderson
+1-646-521-2351
randerson@smbcnikko-si.com